Rocking the Daisies

Gallery | This entry was posted in Still Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Rocking the Daisies

  1. Nice set of images–by giving less of the flower head, you give the viewer more. Well done.

  2. jagdish more says:

    design…… is part of our view and also part of beauty

  3. Leo says:

    Less is more, because you can concentrate on the important part of the subject. You have made me look at my own photo`s and I see a lot of the time I get the whole subject in the frame, and the important parts are lost.

  4. AMOS says:

    Beautiful! May I ask what lens you’re using for the close-ups with the water drops? (And thank you for stopping by my blog today, too!)

  5. I love the lighting here. Great set.

    Jonno

  6. Lindy says:

    These are absolutely gorgeous – every one of them!

  7. These are stunning I love how you have photographed them, thanks for giving me some inspiration.

  8. Office Diva says:

    Very beautiful set of photos. I think I like the one with just the one droplet of water. Stunning! Thanks for stopping by my blog. Keep up the inspirational work!

  9. YellowCable says:

    A very beautiful set. Well done!

  10. Just amazing stuff! I am in awe.

  11. Can’t say anymore except spectacular. Oh! and thank you for the like on poetrycottage.

  12. coastingnz says:

    so pretty – nice to see such colour. Winter here so nothing really flowering currently.

  13. These are beautiful…thanks for visiting my blog!

  14. abrachan says:

    Just superb. No other words..

  15. loca4motion says:

    Stunning images every one! I’d also be interested to know which lens you used. Thanks for checking out my blog too!

  16. bananabatman says:

    Ah Daisies! They are a great subject and you have captured them beautifully.

  17. suej says:

    Beautiful! Love the water droplet image, fabulous detail….And thanks for your ‘like’ on my blog!

  18. fgassette says:

    BEAUTIFUL!

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  19. Wow! Stunning photos! What are you shooting with?

  20. Vanessa says:

    Wow indeed I love your images the lighting and the different views …inspiring. Thank you 🙂

  21. I love you cropping! A common flower made extraordinary with your artistic vision!

  22. etimid43 says:

    Lovely images. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  23. suej says:

    Great images! Less certainly is more…and thanks for dropping by my blog 🙂

  24. hi nikita,

    nice set of images. great work.

    best regards,
    kap

  25. namesi says:

    GEEZ! GEEZ! WOW! WOW! what a powerful set of pictures. the perspective, the lighting, the colour. this is superb work!

  26. awarewriter says:

    Excellent. Makes me want to drag out my tripod and macro equipment.

Leave a Reply

