Horses

Trying something a it different, sometimes playing around and trying something new can turn out surprisingly interesting.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Animals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Horses

  1. Your shots of the Horses are very nice and have inspired me to try shooting the herd of wild horses that live on the hills around my home .Thank you.

  2. Joe says:

    Excellent work on this group of pictures.

  3. lynnkennison says:

    I love horses! And I like the uniqueness you used to capturing their beauty.

  4. Ajaytao2010 says:

    I Nominate you for a Special Bouquet of Awards – 3 Nominations

    please accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/06/15/a-bouquet-of-special-awards-3-nominations/

  5. These are absolutely stunning images. I’m a fan!

  6. enmanscamera says:

    I enjoyed your series.. And liked that to processed to B&W. well done.

  7. malinhphotography says:

    Like this!
    I have focused on details on animals also, I think that is really interesting. Everyone knows how a horse looks like, so why not do like this instead? 🙂 Good work!

  8. lucylingphotography says:

    lovey… horses can be very difficult to photograph but these are beautiful x

  9. avikabir says:

    Hi, Thank you for stopping by my blog earlier today. I saw your and I like it, your macro photography is superb, tomatoes were never this tasty and music never so vivid, good job.. keep sharing
    Avi

  10. Big Ganga Photography says:

    I echo many of the sentiments here. Robert Vavra, also comes to mind.

  11. jesushidalgo says:

    I love these photos! Astonishing job with the shadows and exposure! And the interaction between the two horses is adorable!…

  12. abrachan says:

    This is just superb photography.

  13. loca4motion says:

    Beautiful set of shots! I especially love the close-ups!

  14. fixfocus says:

    Congratulations! Very good set of pictures, Nikita. I found your vision intriguing (not only horses). Keep on taking pictures!

  15. These are wonderful-and the b/w makes the images even more compelling-I really like the closeups too-nicely done!
    Thank you too for stopping by Move the Chair-I appreciate you taking the time to look-

  16. brentogburn says:

    Love these pics. Especially the close ups of the horse’s snout!

  17. Climanda says:

    You see horses in a lovely way.

  18. themofman says:

    All great shots but that second one is so good.

  19. Love these. Just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

