Dark Forest

For more, please also like my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nikita-VdV-Photography/599819680029338

This entry was posted in Landscapes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Dark Forest

  1. JustDeb says:

    Love your photos!

  2. I love these black and white shots in the woods. As you can tell from my blog, a lot of my shots are black and white and are of the natural environment as well. Keep up the great work Nikita. Thanks for checking out my blog as well. Peace and love. Alexander Johnny

  3. Black and white IS the backbone of photography. It is like reality to thought, divested of the accidentals, giving us an abstraction.

  4. smilingtoad says:

    Absolutely brilliant

  5. interopia says:

    I love your nature work

  6. Vanni says:

    Once upon a time a dark forest…
    In your photos seems to be in a fairy tale.
    Nice photos.
    Vanni

  7. Your ability to catch highlights or light in certain areas of a piece is really inspiring.

  8. Rajiv says:

    Excellent photos

  9. Cris says:

    You certainly captured the essence of a dark forest and nothing does that better than B&W. Good job. And thanks for liking my Sparkles post in my http://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/ blog. Would it have looked better in B&W? I don’t know. Maybe I’ll have to try it. I don’t work with B&W much, but it certainly has possibilities.

  10. elmediat says:

    Very effective, Sharp detail & a crisp intensity draws in the viewer. 🙂

  11. Thanks for liking my post, love your photos, they’re terrific.

  12. badmonkey63 says:

    Quality work girl. Keep it up!

  13. ravelpatel says:

    Nice set. I do love b & w photography.

  14. Superb BW set, just loved them!

  15. Judy says:

    Lovely shadow and light!!

  16. raulconde001 says:

    Just watching the pictures of the tree is beautiful. 😉

Leave a Reply

