Lea

Did this studio shoot about 2 weeks ago of little Lea. It was a fun challenge to photograph such an energetic and inquisitive little person. As I am the youngest in my family I didn’t grow up with smaller children around and even though babies and children are fast becoming me favourite subject to photograph, I have found it a challenge to communicate with them but with this shoot I really felt myself open up, becoming more comfortable with their playful nature and taking part in the fun, even from behind the camera.

Camera: Nikon D800

For more of these and more go to Facebook: Nikita VdV Photography

Email: nikitavdvphotography@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Portraiture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

